Direktlänk till inlägg 20 augusti 2014

~Warning~

Av Anonym Anonym - 20 augusti 2014 21:22

Before i start writing about sex and stuff like that im warning u of some things!

First one is.. When i blogg every "logg" will be long! Im not just writeing something fast.. Im writeing many days in the same story, so the stories will be very long!

Second.. If u are under 12 u should not read this.. U should not be thinking when u will have sex your first time or things about sex! U should have fun with your friends! But u choose what you do! If u are under 12 and want to read this then I'm not stopping u but don't go and tell your parents that I'm telling u sexual things.. It's your own choice!

Third and last.. I will discribe things very deeply and take other peoples stories, not just my own! And I hope some of them will discribe your situation!

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Anonym Anonym - 21 augusti 2014 17:43

Im not going to start with sex... Im going to start with some basic things! And today im going to write about smokeing! What do u think when u hear the word "smoking"? Good or bad? Smokeing have 2 different sides! One good and one bad! But ther...

Av Anonym Anonym - 19 augusti 2014 21:54

Hello! Im a girl from Finland... Accualy I speak swedish but i wanted to do something special! So why not write a blog on english!? I have a swedish blog too, so im sorry! Im not gona write every day! I try my best! But this will be more like my ...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Augusti 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards